Hello, blog

Yes, another absence. This time it’s work, coupled with a very tired personal laptop. The same laptop that saw me through three years of law school and the bar exam. Poor thing is exhausted, bless. Coming home at night and fighting with it is the last thing I want to do!

Don’t worry, Mom, I am eating. Miriam and I have taken on her brother as a boarder while he hunts for architect jobs and he cooks for us! Last night was chicken with capers, tonight was a frittata. I think we’re making out substantially better in the deal, as all we can offer is an air mattress.

There are backlogged meals to discuss, but I’ll have to work on them another day.

Anyone know of reasonable Old City apartments? Let a girl know!

I’ll leave you with a picture of dinner tonight: tomatoes with olive oil and sea salt, served with Sarcone’s bread. Hello, summer.

June 2, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Mom replied:

    Hi Sarah
    Catching up on your website and enjoying all that I see and read. Very proud of your photos, journaling and just hearing about your food expereinces!
    Love
    Mom

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

