The newness

Oh, friends. I got a new computer. And I was so excited to tell you all about it, but I’ve spent the past three days downloading updates and uploading files and I am…not so excited any more.

Ok, I still am. It’s so shiny:

IMG_0552

The above is Thursday night’s dinner. Zucchini, peppers, and carrots stir-fried with kimchi, served with rice and tofu (shades of this dinner, yes?).

IMG_0553

Also somewhat shiny. But tastier.

And now, back to downloading the latest iPhone update (Steve Jobs, are you KIDDING ME).

August 14, 2010. Dinner Disclosure.

One Comment

  1. Car car replied:

    Love the shiny new fancy computer….the photo is sooo Carrie Bradshaw. Jealous of my fancy cuzin

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

