I’ve watched this twice already

If you’ve read my 2011 goals, you’ll have seen that baking bread and conquering my fear of yeast is one of them. My carbohydrate mastery is still down among the quick breads that don’t require any rising or proofing (case in point – are those two different things?).

That being said, watching this video makes me feel like I could make croissants and other pretty pastries. You know, so long as I had that amazing kitchen and equipment.

(danke, Jason Kottke, who got it from aaron)

January 12, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

